PLANT CELL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
 

Editorial Board Members

 

Chief Editor   


Dr. P. Balasubramanian,

Centre for Plant Molecular Biology,

Tamil Nadu Agicultural University, Coimbatore-641003, India

Email: balasubrap@hotmail.com

 

Founding Editor (Life Time)   


Dr. P. Venkatachalam,

Department of Biotechnology, Periyar University, Salem-636011, Tamil Nadu, India

Email: chalampv@yahoo.co.in

 

Editors

 
Dr. P. B. Kavi Kishor,

Department of Genetics, Osmania University, Hyderabad-500 007, India

Email: pbkavi@yahoo.com


Dr. C. Nirmala,

Professor, Department of Botany, Punjab University, Chandigarh-160 014, India

Email: cnirmala10@gmail.com


Dr. K. Veluthambi,

Department of Plant Biotechnology, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai-625 021, India

Email: veluthambi@mrna.tn.nic.in


Dr. C. Jayabaskaran,

Department of Biochemistry, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore-560 012, India

Email: cjb@biochem.iisc.ernet.in


Dr. P. K. Jaiwal,

Department of Biosciences, M.D. University, Rohtak-124 001, India

Email: pkjaiwal@yahoo.com


Dr. M. V. Rajam,

Department of Genetics, University of Delhi-South Campus, New Delhi-110 021, India

Email: rajam@bol.net.in


Dr. N. Geetha,

Department of Biotechnology,

Mother Teresa Women’s University, Kodaikanal-620 102, India

Email: geethadrbio@gmail.com


Dr. P. A. Kumar,

NRC on Plant Biotechnology, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi-110 012, India

Email: polumetla@hotmail.com


Dr. P. K. Saha,

Department of Botany, Bose Institute, APC Road, Kolkata-700 009, India

Email: pksaha@bosemain.boseinst.ac.in


Dr. S. A. Ranade,

Plant Molecular Biology Division, National Botanical Research Institute, Lucknow-226 001, India

Email: shirubhau@rediffmail.com


Dr. T. Pullaiah,

Department of Botany, Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur-515 003, India

Email: tpullaiah@usa.com

 

 

Editorial Board

 

Dr. Peter A. Roussos

Agricultural University of Athens
Greece

Email: roussosp@aua.gr, carb4rop@aua.gr

 

Dr. Ramalingam Sathishkumar
Bharathiar University, India

Email: rsathish@buc.edu.in

 

Dr. Idress Hamad Attitalla

Omar Al-Mukhatr University, Libya

Email: idressattitalla2004@yahoo.com, dr.d.rs.idress@arc.ly

 

Dr. Afroz Alam
Banasthali University, India

Email: aafroj@banasthali.in, afrozalamsafvi@gmail.com

 

Dr. R. Ragunathan
SynKroMaX Biotech Private Limited, Chennai –116, India

Email: raguhar@yahoo.co.in

 

Dr. Susmita Shukla
Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University, India

Email: shuklasusmita@yahoo.co.in

 

Dr. Ashish Kumar
Sarguja University, India

Email: banjaraashish@gmail.com

 

Dr. Milan Stankovic
University of Kragujevc, Serbia

Email: mstankovic@kg.ac.rs

 

Dr. Pradeep Kumar
University of The Negev Beer Sheva, Israel

Email: pkbiotech@gmail.com, pradeep@post.bgu.ac.il

 

Dr. Ram Kumar Pundir
Ambala College of Engg. and Applied Research, India

Email: drramkpundir@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ozge Celik
Istanbul Kultur University, Turkey

Email: ocelik@iku.edu.tr

 

Dr. Sharad Tiwari,

Jabalpur, India

Email: stiwari@lycos.com


 

Past Editorial Board Members

 

Dr. A. Mujib

Department of Botany, Faculty of Science, Hamdard University, New Delhi ­110062, India

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer: 'PLANT CELL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND MOLECULAR BIOLOGY' journal is published by International Knowledge Press from Volume 14. 'PLANT CELL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND MOLECULAR BIOLOGY' is the official journal of Society for Biology and Biotechnology.

 

Society Address:
Society for Biology and Biotechnology, Kannankurichi-P.O Salem-636 008, Tamil Nadu State, India, website: http://pcbmb.org