PLANT CELL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
 

Editorial Board Members

 

Chief Editor   


Dr. P. Balasubramanian,

Centre for Plant Molecular Biology,

Tamil Nadu Agicultural University, Coimbatore-641003, India

Email: balasubrap@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Founding Editor (Life Time)   


Dr. P. Venkatachalam,

Department of Biotechnology, Periyar University, Salem-636011, Tamil Nadu, India

Email: chalampv@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Editors

 
Dr. P. B. Kavi Kishor,

Department of Genetics, Osmania University, Hyderabad-500 007, India

Email: pbkavi@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. C. Nirmala,

Professor, Department of Botany, Punjab University, Chandigarh-160 014, India

Email: cnirmala10@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. K. Veluthambi,

Department of Plant Biotechnology, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai-625 021, India

Email: veluthambi@mrna.tn.nic.in

Profile link: NA


Dr. C. Jayabaskaran,

Department of Biochemistry, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore-560 012, India

Email: cjb@biochem.iisc.ernet.in

Profile link:  http://biochem.iisc.ernet.in/cjayabaskaran.php


Dr. P. K. Jaiwal,

Department of Biosciences, M.D. University, Rohtak-124 001, India

Email: pkjaiwal@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. M. V. Rajam,

Department of Genetics, University of Delhi-South Campus, New Delhi-110 021, India

Email: rajam@bol.net.in

Profile link: NA


Dr. N. Geetha,

Department of Biotechnology,

Mother Teresa Women’s University, Kodaikanal-620 102, India

Email: geethadrbio@gmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. P. A. Kumar

NRC on Plant Biotechnology, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi-110 012, India

Email: polumetla@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. P. K. Saha

Department of Botany, Bose Institute, APC Road, Kolkata-700 009, India

Email: pksaha@bosemain.boseinst.ac.in

Profile link:  http://www.boseinst.ernet.in/psaha/


Dr. S. A. Ranade

Plant Molecular Biology Division, National Botanical Research Institute, Lucknow-226 001, India

Email: shirubhau@rediffmail.com

Profile link: NA


Dr. T. Pullaiah

Department of Botany, Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur-515 003, India

Email: tpullaiah@usa.com

Profile link: NA

 

 

Editorial Board

 

Dr. Peter A. Roussos

Agricultural University of Athens
Greece

Email: roussosp@aua.gr, carb4rop@aua.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ramalingam Sathishkumar
Bharathiar University, India

Email: rsathish@buc.edu.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Idress Hamad Attitalla

Omar Al-Mukhatr University, Libya

Email: idressattitalla2004@yahoo.com, dr.d.rs.idress@arc.ly

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Afroz Alam
Banasthali University, India

Email: aafroj@banasthali.in, afrozalamsafvi@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.banasthali.org/banasthali/wcms/en/home/lower-menu/faculties/life-sciences/dep-of-bioscience-biotech/faculty-staff/index.html

 

Dr. R. Ragunathan
SynKroMaX Biotech Private Limited, Chennai –116, India

Email: raguhar@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Susmita Shukla
Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University, India

Email: shuklasusmita@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Milan Stankovic
University of Kragujevc, Serbia

Email: mstankovic@kg.ac.rs

Profile link:  http://www.kg.ac.rs/sve2novi.php?fakultet_je=8&nast_je=96

 

Dr. Pradeep Kumar
University of The Negev Beer Sheva, Israel

Email: pkbiotech@gmail.com, pradeep@post.bgu.ac.il

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sharad Tiwari

Jabalpur, India

Email: stiwari@lycos.com

Profile link: NA


 

 

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer: 'PLANT CELL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND MOLECULAR BIOLOGY' journal is published by International Knowledge Press from Volume 14. 'PLANT CELL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND MOLECULAR BIOLOGY' is the official journal of Society for Biology and Biotechnology.

 

Society Address:
Society for Biology and Biotechnology, Kannankurichi-P.O Salem-636 008, Tamil Nadu State, India, website: http://pcbmb.org