Journal of Case Reports in Medical Science
 

Editorial Board Members

 

Prof. Alfio Ferlito

International Head & Neck Scientific Group, University of Udine, Italy

Email: a.ferlito@uniud.it

Specialization Area: Head and neck surgery, oncology, cancer research

 

Dr. Nikolaos Papanas
Outpatient Clinic of the Diabetic Foot, Second Department of Internal Medicine, Democritus University of Thrace, Alexandroupolis, Greece

Email: papanasnikos@yahoo.gr

Specialization Area: Diabetes mellitus,Diabetic complications, Diabetic foot, Diabetic neuropathy, Medical writing, Vascular disease, Metabolic syndrome in OSAS and obesity

 

Dr. Erich Cosmi
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Department of Woman and Child Heath, University of Padua, Italy  

Email: ecosmi@hotmail.com

Specialization Area: Obstetrics and Gynecology

 

Dr. Costas A. Fourtounas

Assoc. Prof. of Internal Medicine–Nephrology, Faculty of Medicine -School of Health Sciences,

University of Thessaly, Larissa, Greece

Email: cfourt@usa.net

Specialization Area: Clinical Nephrology, Hemodialysis, Peritoneal Dialysis, Renal Transplantation, Diabetic Nephropathy, Hypertension

 

Dr. Nikolopoulos Dimitrios

Central Clinic of Athens, Orthopaedic Department, Athens, Greece

Email: drdnikol@hotmail.com

Specialization Area: Sports Medicine,Trauma, Hip and Knee Reconstruction, Foot and Ankle

 

Prof. Manuel Marques Ferreira

Area of Dentistry, Faculty of Medicine, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Email: m.mferreira@netcabo.pt

Specialization Area: Endodontics, Orthodontics And Dental Traumatology

 

Dr. Syed A. A. Rizvi

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, Nova Southeastern University (NSU), USA

Email: srizvi@nova.edu

Specialization Area: Micro and Nano-Technology for Drug Delivery, Controlled Release Formulations, Solid State Chemistry of the Drugs, Vaccinology and Immunology.

 

Dr. Alexandre Zanchenko Fonseca

Department of Surgery, Assistant Professor at University of Santo Amaro, Brazil

Email: azfonseca@hotmail.com, alexandre@azfonseca.com.br

Specialization Area: HPB Surgery, Trauma Surgery, Digestive Surgery, General Surgery

 

Prof. Emad Tawfik Mahmoud Daif

Professor of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Faculty of Oral & Dental Medicine, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: daif_emad@yahoo.com

Specialization Area: Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

 

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Tiwari

Biopharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences, Chapman University School of Pharmacy, Chapman University Harry and Diane Rinker Health Sciences Campus, Irvine, CA, USA

Email: tiwari@chapman.edu, rakeshtiwarisir@gmail.com

Specialization Area: Medicinal Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Sciences, Synthetic Chemistry, Peptide Chemistry, Developing Kinase Inhibitors, High Throughput Assay, Targeted Drug Delivery, Designing Antimicrobial Agents, Etc

 

Dr. Rafik Karaman

College of Pharmacy, Al-Quds University, Jerusalem, Palestine

Email: dr_karaman@yahoo.com

Specialization Area: Drug Design and Development, Stability and Removal of Pharmaceuticals from Water.

 

Dr. Nurhan Cucer

Medical Biology Dept., Erciyes University, Kayseri, Turkey

Email: ncucer@erciyes.edu.tr, ncucer@hotmail.com, ncucer2009@gmail.com

Specialization Area: Basic Area of Health Sciences, Genetics, Molecular Cell Biology, Molecular Genetics, Bio-technology, Medical Biology

 

Prof. Pongsak Rattanachaikunsopon

Department of Biological Science, Ubon Ratchathani University, Ubon Ratchathani 34190, Thailand

Email: rattanachaikunsopon@yahoo.com

Specialization Area: Microbiology, Biotechnology, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

 

Dr. Naro Ohashi
Department of Medicine, Hamamatsu University School of Medicine, Japan

Email: ohashi-n@hama-med.ac.jp, nohashi@ma.tnc.ne.jp

Specialization Area: Internal Medicine, Nephrology, Dialysis, Hypertension, Diabetes mellitus

 

Prof. Pietro Giorgio Calo

Policlinico Universitario di Monserrato, Monserrato (CA), Italy

Email: pgcalo@unica.it

Specialization Area: Thyroid Surgery, Parathyroid Surgery, Breast Surgery, Central Node Dissection, Thyroid Cancer, Breast Cancer, Parathyroidectomy, Papillary Thyroid Cancer, Central Neck Dissection, Melanoma, Lymph Node Dissection.

 

 

 

 

 

Complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.