Asian Journal of Agriculture and Allied Sciences
 

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Prabhakar Tamboli

Adjunct Professor & Director International Training Program, Department of Environmental Science & Technology, University of Maryland, College Park. Maryland 20742, USA

Email: ptamboli@umd.edu, pmtamboli@verizon.net

Specialization Area: Agriculture, Agronomy, Soil Science

 

Dr. Rusu Teodor
Department of Technical and Soil Sciences, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Email: trusu@usamvcluj.ro, rusuteodor23@yahoo.com

Specialization Area: Soil Sciences, Agrotechnics, Soil Tillage, Crop Rotation, Herbology, Technique Experimentally, Rural Development And Climatic Changes.

 

Dr. Hugo Daniel Solana

Department of Biological Sciences, Lab. Cellular and Molecular Biology, Universidad Nacional del Centro, Argentina

Email: hsolana@vet.unicen.edu.ar, hugo.solana@gmail.com

Specialization Area: Parasitology, Metabolism, Toxicology, Biology, Chemistry, Genetic, Insect And Pest Control, Animal Husbandry, Aquaculture.

 

Dr. Moreira Martine Ramon Felipe
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Email: ramon.moreira@usc.es

Specialization Area: Preservation Methods for Vegetables, Drying, Thermodynamics, Water Sorption Equilibria, Food Processing, Starchy Products, Rheology

 

Prof. Anthony N. Rezitis

University of Helsinki, Finland

Email: antonios.rezitis@helsinki.fi, arezitis@upatras.gr

Specialization Area: Agricultural and Food Economics, Price Analysis and Market Structure, Supply And Demand Analysis.

 

Dr. Chrysanthi Charatsari

School of Agriculture, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: chcharat@agro.auth.gr, chrysanthi77@gmail.com

Specialization Area: Agriculutral Education And Extension, Training Of The Trainers, Sustainable Agriculture And Development, Rural Women, Rural Development, Agricultural Information, Environmental Education, Lifelong Learning, Development Of Qualitative Methods, Multivariate Methods.

 

 

Complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.